Staff

Tarshe Johnson, Instructor

Phone: 919-843-8574
Email: tarshej@email.unc.edu

Kelly Kirby, Director of Communications

Phone: 919.843.8566
Email: kelly_kirby@unc.edu

Vicki Kowlowitz, Evaluation, Teaching and Learning Consultant

Phone: (919) 966-2688
Email: vicki_kowlowitz@med.unc.edu

Jessica Lambert Ward, Asst. Director for Student Compliance & Special Events

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: jessical@email.unc.edu

LaTressa Lane, Data Coordinator for Clinical Sites and Contracts

Phone: (919) 966-3735
Email: llhiggin@email.unc.edu

Kathy Hamil Lebbad, Executive Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: kterry@email.unc.edu

Kathleen Lezama, Social / Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: klezama@unc.edu

Selina Lopez, Research Assistant

Phone: 252.578.0789

Erin Lutz, Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: lutze@email.unc.edu

Andrew Mara-Williams, Office Manager, OSA

Phone: 919-966-4260
Email: amarawil@email.unc.edu