Staff

Jessica Lambert-Ward, Acting Assistant Director, Student Compliance and Special Events

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: jessical@email.unc.edu

LaTressa Lane, Data Coordinator for Clinical Sites and Contracts

Phone: (919) 966-3735
Email: llhiggin@email.unc.edu

Kathy Hamil Lebbad, Executive Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: kterry@email.unc.edu

Kathleen Lezama, Social / Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: klezama@unc.edu

Love, Tamea, Business Services Manager

Phone: (919) 966-1482
Email: Tamea@unc.edu

Erin Lutz, Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: lutze@email.unc.edu

Alecia Matthews, Graduate Program Specialist

Phone: 919-966-5690
Email: alecia2@email.unc.edu

Carlee Cox Meritt, Undergraduate Admissions Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: carlee_meritt@unc.edu

Lisa Miller, Associate Dean for Administrative Services

Phone: (919) 843-6760
Email: lhmiller@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Moore, Graduate Admissions Counselor

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: jenjoyce@email.unc.edu