Staff

LaTressa Lane, Data Coordinator for Clinical Sites and Contracts

Phone: (919) 966-3735
Email: llhiggin@email.unc.edu

Kathy Hamil Lebbad, Executive Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: kterry@email.unc.edu

Kathleen Lezama, Social / Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: klezama@unc.edu

Selina Lopez, Research Assistant

Phone: 252.578.0789

Tamea Love, Business Services Manager

Phone: (919) 966-1482
Email: Tamea@unc.edu

Erin Lutz, Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: lutze@email.unc.edu

Carlee Meritt, Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: carlee_meritt@unc.edu

Lisa Miller, Associate Dean for Administrative Services

Phone: (919) 843-6760
Email: lhmiller@email.unc.edu

Jason Morningstar, Webmaster

Phone: (919) 966-9414
Email: jason_morningstar@unc.edu

Brant Nix, Medical Laboratory Technologist & Lab Manager, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-7598
Email: nix@email.unc.edu