Staff

Lisa Miller, Associate Dean for Administrative Services

Phone: (919) 843-6760
Email: lhmiller@email.unc.edu

Jason Morningstar, Webmaster

Phone: (919) 966-9414
Email: jason_morningstar@unc.edu

Brant Nix, Medical Laboratory Technologist & Lab Manager, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-7598
Email: nix@email.unc.edu

Dawn O’Neal, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-9985
Email: dmoneal@email.unc.edu

Katisha Paige, Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-4619
Email: Katisha_Paige@unc.edu

Gioia Palmieri, Project Manager

Phone: 919-843-8550
Email: gioiap@email.unc.edu

Victoria Ramsey, Teaching Assistant, EISLE

Teresa Reed, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-3295
Email: tgjreed@email.unc.edu

Lynn Rodgers, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-0473
Email: lsrodger@email.unc.edu

Linda Shaw, Nurse Consultant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: shawl@email.unc.edu