Staff

Carlee Meritt, Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: carlee_meritt@unc.edu

Lisa Miller, Associate Dean for Administrative Services

Phone: (919) 843-6760
Email: lhmiller@email.unc.edu

Jason Morningstar, Webmaster

Phone: (919) 966-9414
Email: jason_morningstar@unc.edu

Brant Nix, Medical Laboratory Technologist & Lab Manager, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-7598
Email: nix@email.unc.edu

Dawn O’Neal, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-9985
Email: dmoneal@email.unc.edu

Katisha Paige, Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-4619
Email: Katisha_Paige@unc.edu

Gioia Palmieri, Project Manager

Phone: 919-843-8550
Email: gioiap@email.unc.edu

Victoria Ramsey, Teaching Assistant, EISLE

Morgan B. Ray, Graduate Program Specialist, MSN & DNP

Phone: 919-966-5690
Email: morgan.ray@unc.edu

Teresa Reed, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-3295
Email: tgjreed@email.unc.edu