Staff

Linda Shaw, Nurse Consultant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: shawl@email.unc.edu

Pam Siler, Accountant

Phone: (919) 843-8094
Email: psiler@email.unc.edu

Lee Smith, Visual Arts Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3603
Email: smithl@email.unc.edu

Susan Snyder, Business & Operations Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: ssnyder@email.unc.edu

Lica Strasner, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3733
Email: strasner@email.unc.edu

Jill Summers, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-6167
Email: jcsummer@email.unc.edu

Annie Taft, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3736
Email: ataft@email.unc.edu

Meagen Voss, Associate Director of Communications and Public Relations

Phone: (919) 966-4619
Email: vossm@email.unc.edu

Alisa Watson-Mebane, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-4082
Email: watsonme@email.unc.edu

Anne Webb, Assistant Dean of Advancement

Phone: (919) 966-4619
Email: aaldridg@email.unc.edu