Adult and Geriatric Health

Abu Bangura, Clinical Instructor

Diane Berry, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8561
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu

Ashley Leak Bryant, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-5329

Courtney Cook, Clinical Instructor

Nancy Crowell, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8566
Email: ncrowell@email.unc.edu

Suja Davis, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5299
Email: davissp@email.unc.edu

Terry Gibb, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-4336
Email: tgibb@email.unc.edu

Jill Hamilton, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9483
Email: Jill_Hamilton@unc.edu

Elaine Brooks Harwood, Clinical Assistant Professor and Adult/Gerontology APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-9571
Email: harwood@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Hedrick, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-3789
Email: hedrickj@email.unc.edu