Adult and Geriatric Health

Leigh Mullen, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@email.unc.edu

Kennedy Onori, Instructor

Phone: 919-923-8591

Jillian Orlowski, Instructor

Email: jorlowsk@email.unc.edu

Julie Page, Assistant Professor & Academic Advisor

Phone: (919) 843-3883
Email: pagej@email.unc.edu

Carrie Palmer, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5480
Email: carrie_palmer@unc.edu

Teresa Reed, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-3295
Email: tgjreed@email.unc.edu

Shielda G. Rodgers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-2478
Email: srodgers@email.unc.edu

Pamela Johnson Rowsey, Associate Professor and Coordinator of Student Diversity and Recruitment

Phone: (919) 966-9053
Email: pjrowsey@email.unc.edu

Heather Sears, Instructor

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu