Adult and Geriatric Health

Julie Page, Clinical Assistant Professor & Academic Advisor

Phone: (919) 843-3883
Email: pagej@email.unc.edu

Carrie Palmer, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5480
Email: carrie_palmer@unc.edu

Mary H. Palmer, Umphlet Distinguished Professor in Aging & Interim Chair, Adult and Geriatric Health Division

Phone: (919) 966-7204
Email: mhpalmer@email.unc.edu

Reed, Teresa, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-3295
Email: tgjreed@email.unc.edu

Shielda G. Rodgers, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-2478
Email: srodgers@email.unc.edu

Pamela Johnson Rowsey, Associate Professor and Coordinator of Student Diversity and Recruitment

Phone: (919) 966-9053
Email: pjrowsey@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Theresa Swift-Scanlan, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-1806
Email: tswift@email.unc.edu

Karen Valcheff, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu