Adult and Geriatric Health

Mary H. Palmer, Helen W. & Thomas L. Umphlet Distinguished Professor in Aging

Phone: (919) 966-7204
Email: mhpalmer@email.unc.edu

Teresa Reed, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-3295
Email: tgjreed@email.unc.edu

Shielda G. Rodgers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-2478
Email: srodgers@email.unc.edu

Pamela Johnson Rowsey, Associate Professor and Coordinator of Student Diversity and Recruitment

Phone: (919) 966-9053
Email: pjrowsey@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Theresa Swift-Scanlan, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-1806
Email: tswift@email.unc.edu

Anita Tesh, Associate Professor and Division Chair, AGH

Phone: 919-966-8233

Karen Valcheff, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu

Tracy Vernon-Platt, Instructor

Email: tevernon@email.unc.edu