Family Health

Kathy Alden, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8093
Email: alden@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Alderman, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9745
Email: jgtaylor@email.unc.edu

Andrea Biondi, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5365
Email: abiondi@email.unc.edu

Beth Black, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Jada Brooks, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9511

Syvil Burke, Clinical Instructor

Email: ssburke@email.unc.edu

Tom Bush, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8589
Email: tom_bush@med.unc.edu

Diane Caruso, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-7207

Amanda Brinson Davis, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-4768
Email: abrinson@email.unc.edu

Jean Davison, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-4782
Email: davison@email.unc.edu