Family Health

Maureen Kelly, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5696
Email: mkelly@email.unc.edu

George Knafl, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9686
Email: gknafl@unc.edu

Rhonda Lanning, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9469
Email: rlanning@email.unc.edu

Kristin Lauer, Clinical Instructor

Email: klauer@email.unc.edu

Regina McCarthy, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5352
Email: rmccarth@email.unc.edu

Margaret S. Miles,

Phone: 919-966-3620
Email: mmiles@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Marva Price, Visiting Clinical Associate Professor, Family Nurse Practitioner Advanced Practice Area Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-9743

Cecelia Roscigno, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9416

Margarete Sandelowski, Cary C. Boshamer Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4298
Email: msandelo@email.unc.edu