Family Health

Ann Jessup, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-0978
Email: ajessup@email.unc.edu

Maureen Kelly, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5696
Email: mkelly@email.unc.edu

George Knafl, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9686
Email: gknafl@unc.edu

Kathleen Knafl, Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-3175
Email: kknafl@email.unc.edu

Rhonda Lanning, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9469
Email: rlanning@email.unc.edu

Kristin Lauer, Instructor

Email: klauer@email.unc.edu

Regina McCarthy, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5352
Email: rmccarth@email.unc.edu

Margaret S. Miles,

Phone: 919-966-3620
Email: mmiles@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Britt Pados, Assistant Professor

Email: bpados@email.unc.edu