Family Health

Margarete Sandelowski, Cary C. Boshamer Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4298
Email: msandelo@email.unc.edu

Sheila Judge Santacroce, Beerstecher-Blackwell Distinguished Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4298
Email: sheila.santacroce@unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9492
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Suzanne Thoyre, Francis Hill Fox Distinguished Term Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8418
Email: thoyre@email.unc.edu

Marcia Van Riper, Professor & Chair, Family Health Division

Phone: (919) 966-4284
Email: vanriper@email.unc.edu

Jennie M. Wagner, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-0579
Email: jmwagner@email.unc.edu

Julee Waldrop, Professor

Phone: 919-843-3145
Email: jwaldrop@email.unc.edu

Alisa Watson-Mebane, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-7203
Email: watsonme@email.unc.edu

Megan Williams, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6999
Email: mpwilliams@unc.edu

Lisa Woodley, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3584
Email: lwoodley@email.unc.edu