Health Care Environments

Rumay Alexander, Clinical Professor & Director, Multicultural Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-7767
Email: rumay@email.unc.edu

Anna Beeber, Associate Professor and Robert Wood Johnson Nurse Faculty Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9489
Email: asbeeber@email.unc.edu

Linda Beeber, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8148
Email: beeber@email.unc.edu

Su Cartmell, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 919-966-5435

Marianne Cockroft, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5321
Email: cockroft@email.unc.edu

Linda Cronenwett, Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Professor & Dean Emeritus

Phone: (919) 966-6840
Email: lincron@email.unc.edu

Janna Dieckmann, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5686
Email: janna_dieckmann@unc.edu

Doughty, Sarah, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-6764
Email: sdoughty@email.unc.edu

Noreen Esposito, Clinical Associate Professor and Women's Health Practitioner APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-4603
Email: noreen_esposito@unc.edu

Cheryl Giscombe, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9491
Email: cherylw@email.unc.edu