Health Care Environments

Rumay Alexander, Professor & Director, Multicultural Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-7767
Email: rumay@email.unc.edu

Anna Beeber, Associate Professor with tenure

Phone: (919) 843-9489
Email: asbeeber@email.unc.edu

Linda Beeber, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8148
Email: beeber@email.unc.edu

Sharon Eck-Birmingham, Assistant Professor

Su Cartmell, Instructor

Phone: 919-966-5435

Marianne Cockroft, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5321
Email: cockroft@email.unc.edu

Linda Cronenwett, Dean Emeritus and Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6840
Email: lincron@email.unc.edu

Janna Dieckmann, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5686
Email: janna_dieckmann@unc.edu

Sarah Doughty, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-6764
Email: sdoughty@email.unc.edu

Noreen Esposito, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-4603
Email: noreen_esposito@unc.edu