Health Care Environments

Linda Greninger, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Chris Harlan, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9877
Email: chris_harlan@unc.edu

Donna S. Havens, Interim Dean and Professor

Phone: (919) 843-1244
Email: dhavens@email.unc.edu

Jill Hill, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-1582

Grace Hubbard, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5359
Email: gbhubbar@email.unc.edu

Cheryl B. Jones, Professor and Chair, Health Care Environments

Phone: (919) 966-5681
Email: cabjones@email.unc.edu

Shawn Kneipp, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5425
Email: skneipp@email.unc.edu

Beth Lamanna, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5822
Email: lamanna@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Leeman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn, Professor and Assistant Director, Quality Improvement and Training, Office of Human Research Ethics

Phone: (919) 966-5450
Email: mlynn@email.unc.edu