Health Care Environments

Jennifer Leeman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn, Professor and Assistant Director, Quality Improvement and Training, Office of Human Research Ethics

Phone: (919) 966-5450
Email: mlynn@email.unc.edu

Barbara Mark, Sarah Frances Russell Professor

Phone: (919) 843-6209
Email: bmark@email.unc.edu

Cai McPhee, Clinical Instructor

Laura McQueen, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3599
Email: llmcquee@email.unc.edu

Sonda Oppewal, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3640
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu

Susan Pelliccio, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9510
Email: spellicc@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn Piven, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8585
Email: piven@email.unc.edu

Theresa Raphael-Grimm, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3649
Email: raphaelg@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Rochin, Clinical Instructor

Email: erochin@email.unc.edu