Health Care Environments

Saif Khairat, Assistant Professor

Email: saif1@email.unc.edu

, Assistant Professor

Email: kitzm002@email.unc.edu

Shawn Kneipp, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5425
Email: skneipp@email.unc.edu

Beth Lamanna, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5822
Email: lamanna@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Leeman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn, Professor and Assistant Director, Quality and Training, UNC-CH Office of Human Research Ethics

Phone: (919) 966-5450
Email: mlynn@email.unc.edu

Barbara Mark, Sarah Frances Russell Professor

Phone: (919) 843-6209
Email: bmark@email.unc.edu

Cai McPhee, Clinical Instructor

Laura McQueen, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3599
Email: llmcquee@email.unc.edu

Sonda Oppewal, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3640
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu