Health Care Environments

Shawn Kneipp, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5425
Email: skneipp@email.unc.edu

Beth Lamanna, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5822
Email: lamanna@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Leeman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn, Professor and Assistant Director, Quality and Training, UNC-CH Office of Human Research Ethics

Phone: (919) 966-5450
Email: mlynn@email.unc.edu

Barbara Mark, Sarah Frances Russell Professor

Phone: (919) 843-6209
Email: bmark@email.unc.edu

Cai McPhee, Instructor

Laura McQueen, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3599
Email: llmcquee@email.unc.edu

Sonda Oppewal, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3640
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu

Susan Pelliccio, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9510
Email: spellicc@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn Piven, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8585
Email: piven@email.unc.edu