Health Care Environments

Mary Lynn Piven, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8585
Email: piven@email.unc.edu

Theresa Raphael-Grimm, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3649
Email: raphaelg@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Rochin, Instructor

Email: erochin@email.unc.edu

Mary Schuler, Statewide AHEC Nursing Liaison

Phone: 919-843-4976
Email: meschule@email.unc.edu

Leslie Sharpe, Instructor

Kathryn Smith, Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Professor and Psychiatric Mental Health APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Deborah Stirdivant, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-6996

Mark Toles, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5684
Email: mtoles@email.unc.edu

Debbie Travers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5357
Email: dtravers@email.unc.edu