Research

Heather Boykin, Clinical Instructor

Jessica Caveness Bridgman, Project Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: jbridgman@unc.edu

Jamie Crandell, Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4290
Email: jcrandell@unc.edu

Adrian Gerstel, Social/Clinical Research Specialist

Phone: (919) 843-5230
Email: gerstel@email.unc.edu

Nancy Havill, Research Associate

Phone: (919) 966-8360

Kathleen Knafl, Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor & Associate Dean for Research

Phone: (919) 843-3175
Email: kknafl@email.unc.edu

Ginny Lewis, Project manager - HILDS/ALAS Project

Email: vslewis@email.unc.edu

Kathleen Lezama, Social / Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: klezama@unc.edu

Love, Tamea, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: 966-1482

Todd Schwartz, Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6306
Email: tschwart@email.unc.edu