Adult Health

Diane Berry, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8561
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu

Amanda Brinson Davis, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-4768
Email: abrinson@email.unc.edu

Suja Davis, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5299
Email: davissp@email.unc.edu

Carol Fowler Durham, Clinical Professor & Director, CERC

Phone: (919) 966-1753
Email: cdurham@email.unc.edu

Shannon Ford, Clinical Instructor

Stephanie Frederick, Clinical Instructor

Email: sfrederi@unch.unc.edu

Barbara Germino, Research Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9209
Email: germino@email.unc.edu

Jill Hamilton, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9483
Email: Jill_Hamilton@unc.edu

Elaine Brooks Harwood, Clinical Assistant Professor and Adult/Gerontology APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-9571
Email: harwood@email.unc.edu

Ted Heiser, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9744
Email: heiser@email.unc.edu