Adult Health

Diane Berry, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Distinguished Term Scholar

Phone: (919) 259-4812
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu

Ashley Leak Bryant, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-5329
Email: ashley_bryant@unc.edu

Amanda Brinson Davis, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-4768
Email: abrinson@email.unc.edu

Suja Davis, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5299
Email: davissp@email.unc.edu

Carol Fowler Durham, Professor & Director, EISLE

Phone: (919) 966-1753
Email: cdurham@email.unc.edu

Shannon Ford, Instructor

Barbara Germino, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9209
Email: germino@email.unc.edu

Elaine Brooks Harwood, Assistant Professor and Adult/Gerontology APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-9571
Email: harwood@email.unc.edu

Ted Heiser, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9744
Email: heiser@email.unc.edu

Renee Hill, Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Clinical Site Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8574
Email: ryhill@email.unc.edu