Adult Health

Leigh Mullen, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@email.unc.edu

Betty Nance-Floyd, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8553
Email: bnance@email.unc.edu

Jillian Orlowski, Clinical Instructor

Email: jorlowsk@email.unc.edu

Carrie Palmer, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5480
Email: carrie_palmer@unc.edu

Megan Randall, Clinical Instructor

Email: meganr@email.unc.edu

Pamela Johnson Rowsey, Associate Professor and Coordinator of Student Diversity and Recruitment

Phone: (919) 966-9053
Email: pjrowsey@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Theresa Swift-Scanlan, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-1806
Email: tswift@email.unc.edu

Karen Valcheff, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu