Adult Health

Carrie Palmer, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5480
Email: carrie_palmer@unc.edu

Megan Randall, Instructor

Email: meganr@email.unc.edu

Pamela Johnson Rowsey, Associate Professor and Coordinator of Student Diversity and Recruitment

Phone: (919) 966-9053
Email: pjrowsey@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Anita Tesh, Associate Professor and Division Chair, AGH

Phone: 919-966-8233

Karen Valcheff, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu

Tracy Vernon-Platt, Instructor

Email: tevernon@email.unc.edu

Wanda Wazenegger, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5485
Email: wazenegg@email.unc.edu

Joan Williams, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9997
Email: joanwms@email.unc.edu