Adult Health

Carrie Palmer, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5480
Email: carrie_palmer@unc.edu

Megan Randall, Instructor

Email: meganr@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu

Anita Tesh, Associate Professor and Chair, Division of Adult and Geriatric Health

Phone: 919-966-8233
Email: astesh@email.unc.edu

Karen Valcheff, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu

Tracy Vernon-Platt, Instructor

Email: tevernon@email.unc.edu

Wanda Wazenegger, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5485
Email: wazenegg@email.unc.edu

Joan Williams, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9997
Email: joanwms@email.unc.edu

Jia-Rong Wu, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8057
Email: jiarongw@email.unc.edu

Jessica Zègre-Hemsey, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5490
Email: jzhemsey@email.unc.edu