Children's Health

Syvil Burke, Clinical Instructor

Email: ssburke@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Piersma D’Auria, Associate Professor & Director, Master's Programs

Phone: (919) 966-3586
Email: jdauria@email.unc.edu

Michael Goley, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-6998
Email: mgoley@email.unc.edu

Eric Hodges, Associate Professor & Interim Director, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-0534
Email: eahodges@email.unc.edu

Maureen Kelly, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5696
Email: mkelly@email.unc.edu

Marquita Lyons, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5329
Email: mpford@email.unc.edu

Margaret S. Miles,

Phone: 919-966-3620
Email: mmiles@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Cecelia Roscigno, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9416
Email: croscign@email.unc.edu

Sheila Santacroce, Distinguished Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-7570
Email: santacro@email.unc.edu