Psychiatric/Mental Health

Linda Beeber, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8148
Email: beeber@email.unc.edu

Nancy Crowell, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8566
Email: ncrowell@email.unc.edu

Noreen Esposito, Clinical Associate Professor and Women's Health Practitioner APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-4603
Email: noreen_esposito@unc.edu

Shannon Gallagher, Admin Support Specialist

Email: smgallag@email.unc.edu

Cheryl Giscombe, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9491
Email: cherylw@email.unc.edu

Grace Hubbard, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5359
Email: gbhubbar@email.unc.edu

Laura McQueen, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3599
Email: llmcquee@email.unc.edu

Susan Pelliccio, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9510
Email: spellicc@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn Piven, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8585
Email: piven@email.unc.edu

Theresa Raphael-Grimm, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3649
Email: raphaelg@email.unc.edu