Public Health and Community Practice

Marianne Cockroft, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5321
Email: cockroft@email.unc.edu

Janna Dieckmann, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5686
Email: janna_dieckmann@unc.edu

Beverly Foster, Clinical Associate Professor & Director

Phone: (919) 966-4995
Email: bbfoster@email.unc.edu

Chris Harlan, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9877
Email: chris_harlan@unc.edu

Shawn Kneipp, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5425
Email: skneipp@email.unc.edu

Beth Lamanna, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5822
Email: lamanna@email.unc.edu

Sonda Oppewal, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3640
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu

Michelle White, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-4586
Email: whitmich@email.unc.edu