Research

Josephine Asafu-Adjei, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-962-9047
Email: jasafuad@email.unc.edu

Diane Berry, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Distinguished Term Scholar

Phone: (919) 259-4812
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu

Ashley Leak Bryant, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-5329
Email: ashley_bryant@unc.edu

Jamie Crandell, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4290
Email: jcrandell@unc.edu

Donna S. Havens, Interim Dean and Professor

Phone: (919) 843-1244
Email: dhavens@email.unc.edu

George Knafl, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9686
Email: gknafl@unc.edu

Kathleen Knafl, Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-3175
Email: kknafl@email.unc.edu

Britt Pados, Assistant Professor

Email: bpados@email.unc.edu

Mary H. Palmer, Helen W. & Thomas L. Umphlet Distinguished Professor in Aging

Phone: (919) 966-7204
Email: mhpalmer@email.unc.edu

Cecelia Roscigno, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9416
Email: croscign@email.unc.edu