Systems/Policy/Informatics

Rumay Alexander, Clinical Professor & Director, Multicultural Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-7767
Email: rumay@email.unc.edu

Linda Cronenwett, Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Professor & Dean Emeritus

Phone: (919) 966-6840
Email: lincron@email.unc.edu

Edward J. Halloran, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-7207
Email: ehallora@email.unc.edu

Donna S. Havens, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-1244
Email: dhavens@email.unc.edu

Denise Hirst, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-5413
Email: dhirst@email.unc.edu

Cheryl B. Jones, Associate Professor and Chair, Health Care Environments

Phone: (919) 966-5681
Email: cabjones@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Leeman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn, Professor and Assistant Director, Quality Improvement and Training, Office of Human Research Ethics

Phone: (919) 966-5450
Email: mlynn@email.unc.edu

Barbara Mark, Sarah Frances Russell Professor

Phone: (919) 843-6209
Email: bmark@email.unc.edu

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu