Systems/Policy/Informatics

Rumay Alexander, Professor & Director, Multicultural Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-7767
Email: rumay@email.unc.edu

Linda Cronenwett, Dean Emeritus and Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6840
Email: lincron@email.unc.edu

Donna S. Havens, Interim Dean and Professor

Phone: (919) 843-1244
Email: dhavens@email.unc.edu

Cheryl B. Jones, Professor and Chair, Health Care Environments

Phone: (919) 966-5681
Email: cabjones@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Leeman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn, Professor and Assistant Director, Quality and Training, UNC-CH Office of Human Research Ethics

Phone: (919) 966-5450
Email: mlynn@email.unc.edu

Barbara Mark, Director, PhD and PostDoctoral Programs and Sarah Frances Russell Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-6209
Email: bmark@email.unc.edu

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Assistant Professor & Director, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu

Shielda G. Rodgers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-2478
Email: srodgers@email.unc.edu

Gwen Sherwood, Professor & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-3734
Email: Gwen.Sherwood@unc.edu