Women's Health

Kathy Alden, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8093
Email: alden@email.unc.edu

Beth Black, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Dustine Dix, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8563
Email: ddix@email.unc.edu

Noreen Esposito, Clinical Associate Professor and Women's Health Practitioner APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-4603
Email: noreen_esposito@unc.edu

Cathie Fogel, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3590
Email: cfogel@email.unc.edu

Patricia Gingrich, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8588
Email: gingrich@email.unc.edu

Rhonda Lanning, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9469
Email: rlanning@email.unc.edu

Regina McCarthy, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5352
Email: rmccarth@email.unc.edu

Margarete Sandelowski, Cary C. Boshamer Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4298
Email: msandelo@email.unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9492
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu