Women's Health

Kathy Alden, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8093
Email: alden@email.unc.edu

Diane Berry, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Distinguished Term Scholar

Phone: (919) 259-4812
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu

Beth Black, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Dustine Dix, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8563
Email: ddix@email.unc.edu

Noreen Esposito, Clinical Associate Professor and Women's Health Practitioner APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-4603
Email: noreen_esposito@unc.edu

Cathie Fogel, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3590
Email: cfogel@email.unc.edu

Patricia Gingrich, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8588
Email: gingrich@email.unc.edu

Rhonda Lanning, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9469
Email: rlanning@email.unc.edu

Regina McCarthy, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5352
Email: rmccarth@email.unc.edu

Mary H. Palmer, Umphlet Distinguished Professor in Aging & Interim Chair, Adult and Geriatric Health Division

Phone: (919) 966-7204
Email: mhpalmer@email.unc.edu