Our Team

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Associate Dean for Research

KKnafl 90 x 84

Kathleen Knafl
Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor & Associate Dean for Research
(919) 843-3175 (Rm. 2007)
kknafl@email.unc.edu

Director

Gregory Workman

Gregory Workman
Director of the Office of Research Support & Consultation
(919) 966-5803 (Rm. 2010)
gaw@email.unc.edu

Staff

 tamea 1 90X80

Tamea Richardson Love      Business Services Manager                                                                                               (919) 966-1482 (Rm. 2012)
tamea@unc.edu

   Tanya Davis-Powell
Office Manager
(919) 966-1482 (Rm. 2000)
davispow@email.unc.edu

Statistical Support

Todd Schwartz

Todd Schwartz
Research Assistant Professor
(919) 966-6306 (Rm. 2013)
tschwart@email.unc.edu

Jamie Crandell

Jamie Crandell
Research Assistant Professor
(919) 966-4290 (Rm. 2011)
jbigelow@email.unc.edu

Josephine Asafu-Adjei
Research Assistant Professor
(919) 966-6306 (Rm. 2005)
jasafuad@email.unc.edu

Research Consultants

Kathleen Knafl
Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor & Associate Dean for Research
(919) 843-3175 (Rm. 2007)
kknafl@email.unc.edu

Sandra Funk
Professor
(919) 966-5420 (Rm. 4009)
sfunk@email.unc.edu

Barbara Mark
Sarah Frances Russell Professor
(919) 843-6209 (Rm. 508)
bmark@email.unc.edu

Margarete Sandelowski
Cary C. Boshamer Professor
(919) 966-4298 (Rm. 5011)
margarete_sandelowski@unc.edu

Linda Beeber
Professor
(919) 966-8148 (Rm. 4007)
beeber@email.unc.edu

Special Consultants

Merle Mishel
Kenan Professor of Nursing
(919) 966-4274 (Rm. 4012)
mishel@email.unc.edu

Post Award Research Accounts Manager

Grace Chen
(919) 843-6759 (Rm. 108)
gchen@email.unc.edu