Strategic Planning Steering Committee

In partnership with a consulting team led by Dr. Paul Friga from the UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School, the Strategic Planning Steering Committee will lead the strategic planning process and prepare a draft strategic plan for review and comment by the Carolina Nursing Community.

Strategic Planning Steering Committee

Josh Barrett,  UNC School of Nursing PhD Student
Susana Barroso, Assistant Professor
Carol Durham, Professor & Director, EISLE
Terry Gibb, Business Services Coordinator
Cheryl Giscombé, Interim Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Levine Family Distinguished Professor of Quality of Life, Heath Promotion, and Wellness
Val Howard, Dean & Professor
Cheryl Jones, Interim Associate Dean, PhD Program and Division; Sarah Frances Russell Distinguished Professor & Director, Hillman Scholars Program
Mariah Keller, Director of Communications

Lisa Miller, Associate Dean for Administration
Manisha Mittal, Instructional Designer
Shielda Rodgers, Professor & Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence
Leslie Sharpe, Assistant Professor & Lead Faculty, FNP
Mark Toles, Associate Professor & Beerstecher-Blackwell Distinguished Term Scholar
Peggy Wilmoth, Executive Vice Dean, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor
Lisa Woodley, Associate Professor
Meg Zomorodi, Professor & UNC Associate Provost for Interprofessional Health Initiatives

Anonymous Feedback

Strategic Planning Anonymous Feedback

Please use the form below to share your anonymous feedback with the Carolina Nursing Strategic Planning Steering Committee.

Thank you for your input!