Alexander and Zomorodi elected to Faculty Governance Committees

Congratulations to Dr. Rumay Alexander for being elected to the Faculty Executive Committee, and to Dr. Meg Zomorodi for being elected to the Educational Policy Committee. Thanks to all SON faculty who expressed an interest in participating in Faculty Governance and to everyone that currently serves!

Complete election results can be found here.