Center for Lifelong Learning Earns Accreditation with Distinction

Congratulations to Sonda Oppewal and the Center for Lifelong Learning (CLL) team, Susan Snyder, Ariel Adams and Kayj Okine, for being awarded Accreditation with Distinction, the highest recognition awarded by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation. The commission granted the CLL accreditation for four years, from Oct. 26, 2015 to March 31, 2020.

To check out the latest CLL continuing education offerings, please see their calendar here.